منتجات نانو الهيدروفكوفيكية

طلاء السيارات

وظيفة الدهان لا تشوبه شائبة ستستمر “المظهر الجديد” لسيارتك لفترة طويلة مع حماية فائقة من النانو. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا لتلخيص السيارات وطلاء السيارات النانوية. انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن طلاء السيراميك نانو ، والطلاء والزجاج الامع

حماية أسطح المنزل

دع الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة يلعبون. لا داعى للقلق. يمكنك الآن جعل الأثاث والستائر والسجاد الخاص بك مقاومًا للماء. طارد طلاءات ناسيول ، طلاءات مستحمة للأعشاب تحمي تصميمات منزلك الداخلية والخارجية. اتبع الروابط لطلاء نانو المنزل للأقمشة والسطوح الخشبية والزجاج.

عناية الادوات البحرية

نانو طلاء أمر حتمي لحماية اليخوت من الشمس ، الطحالب ، فضلات الطيور والمياه المالحة. تخلص من طبقات الشمع غير الفعالة وابدأ رحلة جديدة مع الطلاء البحري النانوي. يوفر Nasiol حماية مثالية للمركبات البحرية. اكتشف المزيد للقوارب والسفن والمركبات البحرية الأخرى.

حماية الأغراض الشخصية

الأحذية والملابس الرياضية وملحقاتها ، كل ما تريد استخدامه لفترة أطول ، جعلتها متينة للغاية بواسطة Nasiol. يوفر طلاء نانو الشخصية طارد المياه إلى الملحقات الخاصة بك مثل الخوذات ، googles والساعات والأحذية والحقائب والسترات وحتى الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك.

منتجات طلاء نانو الاحترافية

منتجات نانو بالتجزئة

لدينا منتجات التجزئة لديها 4 فئات: يمكنك طلب في منتجات العناية بالسيارات ناسيول نانو ، والمنتجات المنزلية ناسيول نانو ، والمنتجات البحرية ناسيول نانو والمنتجات الشخصية ناسيول نانو. تلبية التكنولوجيا المستقبلية الآن والاستمتاع بالعيش مع طلاء نانو. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من خلال النقر أدناه.

تصنيع علامة تجارية

هل أنت في تفاصيل السيارات التجارية؟ هل ترغب في امتلاك علامة تجارية في مجال الرعاية الذاتية؟ هل ترغب في إنشاء منتج / ماركة نانو مسعور خاص بك من أجل تفاصيل اليخت؟ أو هل ترغب في إنشاء علامة تجارية في صناعة أنابيب النانوية؟ يمكنك الآن طلب الشراء تحت علامتك التجارية والحصول على معلومات من أعضاء فريقنا ذوي الخبرة الذين يعرفون الحفاظ على الأسرار.

طلاء نانو صناعي

مجال عملنا الرئيسي هو الطلاء الصناعي نانو. نحن نقدم منتجات النانو في نطاق واسع. نسيول الصناعية نانو طلاء تقدم لك الحلول مع فرص البحث والتطوير. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات لحلولنا الصناعية وفريق المبيعات ذو الخبرة لدينا على استعداد للاتصال بك لاستفساراتك.

كميات كبيرة الحجم من الطلاء

تفاصيل السيارات هي طريقة احترافية لإثبات شغف سيارتك. يمكننا ببساطة أن نعتني باحتياجاتك ويمكنك طلب طلاءات السيراميك 9H نانو عالية اللمعان بأحجام كبيرة مع قنوات التسوق عبر الإنترنت ولها ميزة لخفض التكاليف الخاصة بك. هل أنت مهتم في أنواع أخرى من الطلاء نانو مسعور ، نحن فقط بنقرة واحدة بعيدا عنك.

جميع أنحاء العالم

27+ الموزعين حول العالم
122+ تصدير إلى البلدان
3+ مليون شخص يستخدم منتجاتنا

معلومات عنا

الحب وحماية الأصلي

  • Nasiol هي العلامة التجارية المسجلة لشركة Artekya Technology Ltd. ، وهي الشركة الرئيسية والرائدة في تصنيع مواد الطلاء النانوية الواقية في تركيا وأوروبا.
    Artekya هو عبارة عن لقطة بعيدة عن مجموعة NanoFMG التابعة لجامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، والتي درست تكنولوجيا النانو منذ عام 2005. تعاونت المجموعة في العديد من المشاريع مع الحكومة. منذ ذلك الحين وحتى الآن ، حققت شركة Artekya وتواصل تطوير منتجات فعالة ومبتكرة للاستخدام المنزلي والتجاري سهل الاستخدام تحت العلامة التجارية Nasiol.
  • إن التكنولوجيا عالية الجودة التي نطلق عليها “Smart Silis Tech” تعني الاقتصاد في استهلاك المواد الخام وتؤدي إلى تقليل التأثير البيئي مع زيادة الأداء. توفر تقنية silis الذكية تنظيفًا سهلًا ومقاومة للماء وحماية على جميع أنواع الأسطح التي تم تطويرها باستخدام طلاء نانو شديد النقاوة يحتوي على SiO2.
  • يتم طلاء نانو طلاء مسعور على السائل المستخدمة لحماية الزجاج والسيراميك ، والمطلية ، والمعادن ، والنسيج ، والخشب والأسطح المعدنية مع منح oleophobic طارد المياه وخصائص superhydrophobic. فوائدها الرئيسية هي طارد المياه ، وطبقة الطلاء ، وطرد البقع ، ومقاومة الخدش ومقاومة الماء.
  • شركة Nasiol هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة طلاء النانو ورائدة في تركيا ، حيث تنتشر خدماتنا وخبرتنا في أوروبا والعالم. مساعينا العلمية تكمن هنا. التطوير المتواصل والمتواصل للتكنولوجيا النانوية للاستخدام المنزلي والصناعي ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها والعملية ، فقط فقط أفضل معايير الصناعة على المستوى العالمي ، ليس فقط في الطلاء النانوي ولكن في ممارساتنا الداعمة للأعمال لشركائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات نانو للطلاء كبيرة الحجم

رذاذ مقاوم للماء للخشب

رذاذ مقاوم للماء للخشب عبارة عن طلاء مقاوم للماء يحمي الأسطح الخشبية ذات الحجم الصناعي عن طريق رش بسيط على التطبيق ويستمر لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا

البلاستيك والمعادن
طلاء هيدروفوبيك

التكنولوجيا الفريدة حققت هذا المعطف: نانو الحجم ولكن سميك بما يكفي للحماية من فضلات الطيور والأمطار الحمضية والطحالب والمواد الكيميائية والتآكل والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

سائل حماية الأقمشة

خصائص الهيدروفوبيك يعطي الأقمشة المغلفة المضادة للبقع وسهلة التنظيف ويخلق النسيج للماء.

طلاء نانوي للأسطح المعدنية

طلاء مقاوم للماء بالحجم الصناعي والذي يتم تطبيقه على الأسطح المعدنية لحمايتها من التأثيرات الضارة الضارة للبيئة والتلاشي والتلوث.

طلاء نانو هيدروفوبيك الخارق

طلاء بخاخ رقيق للغاية يطرد الماء ويصبغ ويحافظ على الأسطح نظيفة للاستخدامات الصناعية السطحية في الغالب.

طلاء الزجاج و السيراميك

رذاذ الطلاء بالماء ، طلاء الزجاج النانوي يقلل من التلوث والأمطار الحمضية والتكثيف على سطح الزجاج والسيراميك.

طلاء نانو ضد الجرافيتي

مضاد GRM هو آخر تركيبة غير قاتلة محسنة من طلاء مضاد للجرافيتي ويتم تطويره خصيصًا للمعدن والأسطح المطلية وكذلك يمكن تطبيقه على الأسطح الصلبة الأخرى مثل الزجاج والبلاستيك.

طلاء نانو للمعادن

MP 55 هو الطلاء الذي يتم إنتاجه خصيصًا للأجسام المعدنية غير المطلية والسبائك المعدنية النقية مما يسمح بمنع التآكل والتشكيل الصدري.

أحدث المقالات

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

جودة المنتج هو تحت الضمان

PROFESSIONAL NANO COATING HYDROPHOBIC PRODUCTS

CAR COATING

Windows pristine, Paint job flawless Your vehicle’s ‘new look’ will last a long while with breakthrough nano protection. You can contact with our sales team for auto detailing and nano car coatings. Click to discover more on nano ceramic coatings, glass coatings and glossy shine

HOME SURFACE PROTECTION

Let the kids and pets play. No worries. You can now make your furnitures, curtains and carpets waterproof. Nasiol stain repellent, oleophobic coatings protect your home interiors and exteriors. Follow links for home nano coatings for textile, wood and glass surfaces.

NANO MARINE CARE

Nano coating is a must to protect yachts from sun, moss, bird droppings and salty water. Ditch your ineffective wax coats and start a new journey with nano marine coatings. Nasiol provides perfect protection for sea vehicles. Discover more for boats, ships and other sea vehicles.

PERSONAL GOODS PROTECTION

Shoes, sportswear and accessories, everything you want to use longer, made them ultra durable by Nasiol. Personal nano coatings provides water repellency to your accessories like helmets, googles, watches, shoes, bags, jackets and even your mobile phone.

PROFESSIONAL NANO COATING PRODUCTS

RETAIL NANO PRODUCTS

Our retail products has 4 categories: You can order in Nasiol nano car care products, Nasiol nano home products, Nasiol nano marine products and Nasiol nano personal products. Meet the future technology now and enjoy living with nano coatings. You can take a look at our wide-range of products by clicking below.

PRIVATE LABEL TOLL MANUFACTURING

Are you in auto detailing business? Do you want to own a brand in auto-care? Do you want to create your own hydrophobic nano product/brand for yacht detailing? Or do you want to create a brand in nanocoatings industry? You can now order under your brand and take information from our experienced team members who know keeping secrets.

INDUSTRIAL NANO COATINGS

Our main area of work is industrial nano coatings. We provide nano products in a wide-range. Nasiol Industrial Nano Coatings offer you solutions with Research and Development opportunities. You can get information for our industrial solutions and our experienced sales team is ready to contact with you for your inquiries.

BULK SIZE HYDROPHOBIC COATINGS

Auto detailing is a professional way to prove your car-passion. We can simply take care of your needs and you can order our high gloss, 9H nano ceramic coatings in bulk sizes with online shopping channels and have the advantage to lower your costs. Are you interested in other types of nano hydrophobic coatings, we are just one click away from you.

WORLD-WIDE NASIOL

27+ Distributors Around the World
122+ Export to Countries
3+ Million People Used Our Products

ABOUT US

LOVE AND PROTECT THE ORIGINAL

  • Nasiol is the registered trade mark of Artekya Technology Ltd. Co., which is the main and pioner manufacturer of protective nano coating materials in Turkey and Europe.
  • Artekya is an off-shoot of Istanbul Technical University’s NanoFMG Group, which has studied nanotechnology since 2005. The group collaborated on many projects with the government. From then to the present, Artekya has accomplished and continues to develop effective and innovative products for commercial and easy-spray household use under the brand Nasiol.
  • Our high quality technology which we call it “Smart Silis Tech” means economy in the consumption of raw materials and leads to less environmental impact while increasing performance. Smart silis technology provides easy cleaning, hydrophobicity and protection on all kind of surfaces that is developed with ultra-thin SiO2-based nano-coatings.
  • Nano hydrophobic coatings are spray on liquid’s used to protect glass, ceramic, painted, metal, fabric, wood and mineral surfaces wtih giving oleophobic, water-stain repellent and superhydrophobic features. Their main benefits are water repellency, oleophobic coating, stain repellency, scratch resistance and water proofing.
  • Nasiol is the premier nano coating manufacturer and pioneer in Turkey, our services and expertise spread in Europe and worldwide. Our scientific endeavours lie here. Consistent and continuous development of nanotechnology for home and industrial use, accessible and practical, only the very best and setting world-class industry standards not only in our nano coatings but in our supportive business practices for our worldwide enterprise partners.

BULK SIZE NANO COATING PRODUCTS

WOOD WATERPROOF SPRAYS

Water resistant spray for wood is a hydrophobic coating protects industrial size wooden surfaces by a simple spray on application and it lasts up to 12 months.

PLASTIC & METAL
HYDROPHOBIC COATINGS

Unique technology achieved this coat: nano-sized but thick enough to protect against bird droppings, acid rains, moss, chemicals, corrosion and UV rays.

TEXTILE WATERPROOFING LIQUIDS

Hydrophobic and oleophobic properties gives coated fabrics anti-stain and easy-clean features and creates waterproof fabric.

MINERAL SURFACE NANO COATINGS

Industrial size waterproof coating which is applied on mineral surfaces to protect them from environmental harmfull effects, fading and fouling.

SUPER HYDROPHOBIC NANO COATINGS

Superhydrophobic spray coating repels water and stain and keep surfaces clean for mostly industrial surface usages.

GLASS & CERAMIC WATER REPELLENT COATINGS

UWater repellent spray, nano glass coating reduces pollution, acid rains and icing on glass and ceramic surfaces.

ANTI GRAFFITTI NANO COATINGS

Anti GRM is the last enhanced non-sacrifical formula of antigrafitti coatings and specially developed for metal and painted surfaces as well as can be applied on other hard surfaces like glass and plastic.

METALLIC AND ALLOYS NANO COATINGS

MP 55 is the coating specially produced for unpainted metallic bodies and pure metallic alloys allowing prevention against corrosion and rust formations.

LATEST POSTS

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

PRODUCT QUALITY IS UNDER THE GUARANTEE OF